Jackson Hole Ski & Snowboard Club Staff

Phone

307.733.6433

Fax

307.733.2940

Street Address

100 E. Snow King Ave.
Snow King Center
Jackson, WY 83001

Mailing Address

Jackson Hole Ski & Snowboard Club
PO Box 461
Jackson, WY 83001

JHSC Contacts

Executive Director Brian Krill 307.733.6433 ext 101 bkrill@jhskiclub.org
Business Manager
Julie Klomparens
307.733.6433 ext 102
Chief Marketing Officer
307.733.6433 ext 110
Marketing & Events Manager Brittney Ziebell 307.733.6433 ext 113 bziebell@jhskiclub.org 
Volunteer Coordinator
Stacy Gries
307.733.6433 ext 108
Alpine Race & Venue Director Bridger Call 307.733.6433 bcall@jhskiclub.org
Alpine Race Coordinator
Audrey Hagen
307.733.6433
Academic Coordinator
Grace Tirapelle 307.733.6433 gtirapelle@jhskiclub.org

Alpine Coaching Staff

POSITION NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL
       
Head U19/FIS Coach Mike Syrovatka   msyrovatka@jhskiclub.org
Head U16 Coach   307-733-6433 ext. 105  
Head U14 Coach Kevin Keane   kkeane@jhskiclub.org
Head U12 Coach Adam Carman   acarman@jhskiclub.org
Head U10 Coach Allen Clausen   aclausen@jhskiclub.org
Head 2 Day Team Coach Meaghan Wheeler   meaghan.wheeler@gmail.com
Masters Coach Fern Comeau   comoskee@aol.com
NGS Director Julie Weinberger   jweinberger@jhskiclub.org

Nordic Coaching Staff

Nordic Program Director/Head Coach Ben Morley
307-733-0296 Nov - March
307-733-6433 x103
bmorley@jhskiclub.org
Comp Team Head Coach
Jon Filardo
  filardo@jhskiclub.org
Prep Team Head Coach Scott Lacy   slacy@jhskiclub.org
Junior Nordic Head Coach Johnny Springer   jspringer@jhskiclub.org
Development Head Coach Rob Murphy   rmurphy@jhskiclub.org
Teewinot Head Coach Dan Tolson   dtolson@jhskiclub.org
Lollipopper Head Coach Sevi Hagen   shagen@jhskiclub.org
Trail Creek Operations Manager Steve Swan   trailcreeknordic@gmail.com

Freeski Coaching Staff

Freeride Program Director / Head Freeski Coach Rob LaPier 307-733-6433 x107 rlapier@jhskiclub.org
Head USASA Freeski Coach Kevin Bradford    

Snowboard Coaching Staff

Freeride Program Director Rob LaPier 307-733-6433  x107 rlapier@jhskiclub.org
Head Snowboard Coach Lance Pitman    

Board of Directors 2016-2017

President -Member since 2009 Bill Campbell
Vice President - Member since 2015 Tyler Barker
Secretary- Member since 2009 George Putnam
Treasurer- Member since 2008 Robin McGee
Member since 2012 Jim Coleman
Member since 2015 Allison Colgin
Member since 2014 Doug Doyle
Member since 2014 Dan Fleck
Emeritus Member since 2016 J. Michael Hammer
Member since 2009 Rick Hunt
Member since 2015 Nancy Leon
Member since 2015 Nate McClennen
Member since 2015 Scott O'Brien
Member since 2015 Mike Zolik